The focus on 60K+ jobs and I spoke to a headhunter in Germany who told me that it works very well.
thanks!
7
reacties:
Antonio
said...
It depends on how you want to work with it. For candidates is's some kind of strange. You can be am member, but can't see all ad's unless you pay for it. So where is the benefit for candidate's? If you would like to buy a property, would you pay only to see the brochure? So I doubt, that the high potentials are in there. I would also say that you will find more high potentials in communities like Xing etc.
the most disturbing part is thaqt they say they focus on high paying jobs but no job offer has an actual salary in it. all the salaries you'll see are estimates by experteer which is worth nothing.
there is no guarantee that the job will be a well paid one.
Joined this and paid the fee to see if it was worth any more.
DO NOT JOIN! Like they comment above it is more of a scam. They have the same jobs listed sometimes 20 times as well as their "expected salaries"
On top of that I got another "automatic debit" on my bank account for a "renewal" that was in place that you do not see in the small print and they were NOT willing to cancel the subscription.
You should never have to pay for finding or getting a job. They use phishing tactics like a dating site... the place false misleading emails, trying to make you think your profile is being reviewed, headhunters and firms are looking for you and sending you messages, but you first must become a premium member... thing is, I never filled out my profile, I left it blank with filler text just as a test to later fill it out.... so who would be interested? IT'S BS and I've proven it.
They also sell off your email address, as Ive been getting repeating spam since I signed up...
7 reacties:
It depends on how you want to work with it.
For candidates is's some kind of strange. You can be am member, but can't see all ad's unless you pay for it.
So where is the benefit for candidate's?
If you would like to buy a property, would you pay only to see the brochure?
So I doubt, that the high potentials are in there.
I would also say that you will find more high potentials in communities like Xing etc.
the most disturbing part is thaqt they say they focus on high paying jobs but no job offer has an actual salary in it. all the salaries you'll see are estimates by experteer which is worth nothing.
there is no guarantee that the job will be a well paid one.
Joined this and paid the fee to see if it was worth any more.
DO NOT JOIN! Like they comment above it is more of a scam. They have the same jobs listed sometimes 20 times as well as their "expected salaries"
On top of that I got another "automatic debit" on my bank account for a "renewal" that was in place that you do not see in the small print and they were NOT willing to cancel the subscription.
SCAM SCAM SCAM!
Unhappy Experteer.com customer!
Unhappy Experteer.com customer!
You should never have to pay for finding or getting a job. They use phishing tactics like a dating site... the place false misleading emails, trying to make you think your profile is being reviewed, headhunters and firms are looking for you and sending you messages, but you first must become a premium member... thing is, I never filled out my profile, I left it blank with filler text just as a test to later fill it out.... so who would be interested? IT'S BS and I've proven it.
They also sell off your email address, as Ive been getting repeating spam since I signed up...
SCAM SCAM SCAM
They are absolute scam, will autorenew your payments and not care in the least about you. Please do not join!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post a Comment